Following the success of yesterdays party, I sold another Strawberry Cheesecake bracelet today (A Valentines gift *wink* which I boxed and wrapped for a lucky girlfriend). Apart from the sales yesterday, I had 3 other custom orders.

I’ve been working on one of the 3 custom orders, they belong to a really funny Romanian called Alex, who is jewellery crazy.  Alex wanted to custom order the Cherry Pie bracelet below, but she preferred the sterling silver bracelets I used for the Strawberry Cheesecake bracelets above, so I worked some of my magic for her.

I’ve finished it now and it has been put on the wrist of a happy customer, I decided to call it ……*drum roll please*

Cherry Pie Shortcake

Here are pictures of the Updated Version.

Order now by commenting on this post or on my Facebook Page.

Wake up tomorrow and do something creative 🙂

xoxo

Angelbaiye.

