I haven’t blogged since August!!!!!! :O

Hello you!

yes you! ….. I know you’ve missed me.

I have been meaning to put up a post, it’s not like i didn’t want to, but had to settle into a new phase.

What Phase? you ask……..

Masters!!!!! \=D/

Yes, I started Masters!!!!!!

I went back to school *sigh*, studying for an LLM (Masters: Law).

I know I should sound excited but anything that isn’t ‘Transformed’ or has to do with ‘Transformed’ isn’t THAT exciting ( just kidding).

So here I am in my nice cosy looking but cold room, the sun shining through my window, thinking about my day and the reading I have to do. I live in school and I’ve got a really nice room on the top floor of my building, you should see the view……..

Back to jewelery now.

I recently had this brilliant idea to order charms and work them into my pieces to give them a more finished look, so i hooked up with suppliers,spent long hours browsing and making up my mind, ordered some charms and having them delivered.

I wondered why the charms were a little more expensive than I had anticipated, but chalked it up to paying for quality.

I was very pleased when i got the email that my orders had been shipped and decided to confirm the details of the order (feeling really smug about being in business….having suppliers and the like) 😀

Just to find out there was some mistake…. ….they sent the charms by post instead of the reputable delivery company I had requested, fuming I got on to the chat platform and sent an email to the supplier starting with ‘Dear Friend’ (to ease the sting of the mail), then blasted them for all i was worth.

They responded and apologised, explaining why i didn’t get my requested delivery company, stating that they didn’t trust the company, as the charms were Thomas Sabo charms and they couldn’t risk them getting lost….

huh?

What?

Thomas What Charms?

I ordered Thomas Sabo Charms? why didn’t they label them? am I supposed to just see them and just guess they are Thomas Sabo?

No wonder they were expensive….

How can I make transformed branded bracelets with THOMAS SABO CHARMS as in really?

I didn’t know what to do for 3 seconds, then started LAUGHING histerically……. (laughing at yourself is therapeutic, you should try it)

Now that I’m done laughing, I’ve decided to make a spin off Thomas Sabo inspired Transformed bracelet and AUCTION them off.

There would only be 6 of these wonderful creations, I’m thinking that my wonderful blog followers should get the first opportunity to buy them, so if you want me to auction them on the blog leave a comment and let me know.

Bidding would start from as low as £26, $42 and N6500 (Unless i get emails and people buy off the cuff) 🙂

Here are some of the gorgeous Thomas Sabo charms

icecream.jpg Bone.jpg Fan.JPG TS 103.jpg Leaf.jpg

Got to really hit my books now, It was great catching up. Would upload a picture of the bracelet when its done.

Ciao.

AngelBaiye

