Hiya!

Busy crafting two pairs of the Lulu for my friends Lanre and Jaiye (Nita’s cousins)…I’ve got to re do one cluster, so I’m taking a break and decided to start a new category on my blog called “NAME THIS PIECE“.

I’m going to put up a piece once a month (I hope), and ask you guys to suggest names for it. We’ll then vote the best name and the winner …… gets a prize.

The piece I’ve put up today is a green multi strand, multi bead necklace that I made in 2006……I was going to call it clover and blog about the clover leaf, its significance and all, till my friend Ife shoots the Idea in the leg. The necklace she states, apparently isn’t coloured ‘clover’, it’s a darker shade of green.

So I’m leaving the naming game to you guys, Suggest a name within the next 48 hours and on Thursday the 4th of August, 2011 we all vote the best name. I would declare the winner on Friday the 5th of August, 2011.

The person who suggests the winning name gets a FREE gift.

Guess what it is….

THE LULU!

So I declare NAME THIS PIECE open!!!

Get naming 😀

NB: updating with my bb, so I don’t think the picture is showing right, u’d have to click on it to see the full image, till I can rectify the issue on my laptop. Have fun guys.

