Hi people,

I’m sorry i didn’t publish this post, though I drafted it on the 17th of July, Anita won and sends her thanks.

Here’s the message from her:

Anita: We won not one but FIVE awards. The highest number of awards any blog got.\=D/ Introducing Memoirs of a woman with Chutzpah the Best blog by a Nigeria-based blogger, best new blog, best personal blog, most inspirational blog and….Nigerian Blog of the year 2011! <=-P I’ too excited to sleep and already feeling the effects of insomnia but we did it! Like Norah Jones at the grammy’s, we came from nowhere and stole the show! YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME! I love and appreciate each and everyone of you. Thanks for voting, thanks for the support and thanks for reading “Memoirs of a Woman with Chutzpah!” I declare today a public holiday and give all glory to God! <=-P *beer* \=D/ ({}) :*

Although the public holiday has passed, I wish you a great month of August…..

CIAO.

